ERSTER JAHRGANG

Schweitzer 2019

MAG. LISA SCHWEITZER

l.schweitzer@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

Klopf Ch. 2019

CHRISTINA KLOPF, BED.

c.klopf@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

Sengstschmid 2019

LINDA SENGSTSCHMID

l.sengstschmid@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

 

ZWEITER JAHRGANG

Eder 2019

PATRICIA EDER

p.eder@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Grims

MARIA GRIMS, BED.

m.grims@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Partos 2019

ESZTER PÁRTOS, BED.

e.partos@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Schrenk 2019

MAG. MARIA SCHRENK

m.schrenk@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

DRITTER JAHRGANG

Müller 2019

MAG. GERALD MÜLLER

g.mueller@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

Pflügl 2019

VANESSA-MARIA PFLÜGL

v.pfluegl@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

VIERTER JAHRGANG

Pilz

MAG. ELISABETH PILZ

e.pilz@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62

Strauch 2019

DIPL.-VERWW. CLAUDIA STRAUCH

c.strauch@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62

Jarolim 2019

MAG. KATRIN JAROLIM

k.jarolim@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62