ERSTER JAHRGANG

Gruber

MAG. JULIA GRUBER

jgruber@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Grims

MARIA GRIMS, BED.

mgrims@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Partos

ESZTER PÁRTOS

epartos@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

ZWEITER JAHRGANG

Hollnbuchner

MAG. KATHARINA HOLLNBUCHNER

khollnbuchner@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

Peham

THERESA PEHAM, BED.

tpeham@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

Mayrhofer J

JASMIN MAYRHOFER, BED.

jmayrhofer@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

DRITTER JAHRGANG

Pilz

MAG. ELISABETH PILZ

epilz@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

Strauch

CLAUDIA STRAUCH

cstrauch@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

Siehs 2018

MAG. VALENTIN SIEHS

vsiehs@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

VIERTER JAHRGANG

Müller

MAG. GERALD MÜLLER

gmueller@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62

Radinger

SOPHIE RADINGER, BED.

sradinger@kollegiumaloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62