ERSTER JAHRGANG

Gruber

MAG. JULIA GRUBER

j.gruber@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Grims

MARIA GRIMS, BED.

m.grims@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Partos

ESZTER PÁRTOS

e.partos@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

ZWEITER JAHRGANG

Hollnbuchner

MAG. KATHARINA HOLLNBUCHNER

k.hollnbuchner@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

Peham

THERESA PEHAM, BED.

t.peham@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

Mayrhofer J

JASMIN MAYRHOFER, BED.

j.mayrhofer@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

DRITTER JAHRGANG

Pilz

MAG. ELISABETH PILZ

e.pilz@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

Strauch

CLAUDIA STRAUCH

c.strauch@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

Siehs 2018

MAG. VALENTIN SIEHS

v.siehs@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

VIERTER JAHRGANG

Müller

MAG. GERALD MÜLLER

g.mueller@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62

Radinger

SOPHIE RADINGER, BED.

s.radinger@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62