ERSTER JAHRGANG

MAG. LISA SCHWEITZER

 

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

MAG. CHRISTINA KLOPF

 

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

LINDA SENGSTSCHMID, BEd.

 

+43 732 77 41 21 DW31

 

ZWEITER JAHRGANG

PATRICIA EDER, BED.

 

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Grims

MARIA GRIMS, BED.

m.grims@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Partos

ESZTER PÁRTOS

e.partos@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

Schrenk

MAG. MARIA SCHRENK

m.schrenk@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW64

DRITTER JAHRGANG

Müller

MAG. GERALD MÜLLER

g.mueller@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

VANESSA-MARIA PFLÜGL, BED.

 

+43 732 77 41 21 DW61

VIERTER JAHRGANG

Pilz

MAG. ELISABETH PILZ

e.pilz@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62

Strauch

CLAUDIA STRAUCH

c.strauch@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62

Jarolim 2018

MAG. KATRIN JAROLIM

k.jarolim@aloisianum.at

+43 732 77 41 21 DW62